Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At McKinney Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
10 Reviews

Dan Bright
10/07/2020
Located in Blairsville
They have installed a few systems for me, from a small Mitsubishi system, to major heating and A/C units to major air cleaning systems. In every instance the price was right, they were here exactly when the were scheduled and the work was superb.
Expertise
Cleanliness
Bruce Barnett
09/10/2020
Located in Hayesville
Called for an emergency repair over the Labor Day holiday. Robert returned my call in less than 5 minutes and arrived after handling another call. He identified the problem quickly and was able to repair my AC in about 2 hours. Great job and very satisfied with his professionalism and overall service. I will use McKinney again when I need them. Highly recommend!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Bobby Flowers
09/01/2020
Located in Hiawassee
Great service. They get the job done and are very friendly. They will be our go to from now on!!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Pam Henderson
01/30/2020
Located in Hiawassee
I never do reviews, however, I have to give a shout out to this company. My system broke down, and even with having to order a part, they had my system up and running very quickly and were very reasonably priced. Every employee I spoke with was knowledgeable, professional, kind, and courteous. If I could give them 10 stars I would.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Beth Waters
09/12/2019
Located in Hiawassee
Our cabin is only two years old and we found out during this heatwave that the heating and air system was improperly installed. McKinney professionals came out and diagnosed our problems, provided solutions, and repaired our system all within an expeditious timeframe. It took a team of associates to install the fix/repair. They each were professional, courteous, on time, and hard working. We cannot be more impressed with the overall service and care we received from McKinney Heating and Air. Our cabin also serves as a veteran retreat; thank you Mc Kinney for helping us support our troops. Together we are the difference!!
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Sharon Ely
05/23/2018
Located in Young Harris
Showed up 3 min early.....amazing! Found our problem and fixed it in less than 30 min. Very happy with this company! Will definitely use them again.
Service: A/C service
Carol Lemero D
01/25/2018
Located in Hayesville
The service rep was neat clean and competent.He found that the furnace was only working at 1/2 the capacity .Out of the 2 circuit breaker 1 was shit off.I recommend that a yearly service .The system was like that for 1 year .I was shocked and very greatful he knew what he was doing .Great company and reputation
Service: Furnace service
Rodger Shackelton
08/25/2017
Located in Murphy
when the two service tech showed up they were very professional cleaned the ducts very very clean and serviced the coil which was also filthy. the ducts had not ever been cleaned before. they do awesome work at a very resonable price highly recommend and will be back when i need further service or a new unit.
Service: duct cleaning
Maxey, Gregory K.
06/01/2016
Located in Marble
Called to report the issue at 0915. I was not asked to be available all day or even all afternoon. The dispatcher told me the person would arrive sometime after 1500 (3:00 p.m.) Service person Gary Majercik arrived at 1610. He listened carefully as I described the issue and almost immediately diagnosed the problem. The purpose of my review is not to report that Gary fixed what turned out to be a simple and common problem for a reasonable price. It is to report just how impressively professional that he was from the moment he pulled up to the moment he departed. I found that I trusted him fully almost immediately, something that I am not naturally inclined to do, and never felt that he even considered manufacturing a problem larger than I actually had. Mr. Miller, as the owner of McKinney Heating and Air, you should be extremely proud to count Gary as a member of your staff. He is a superb representative for you and your company.
Service: Central AC Troubleshooting/Service Call
Nancy J Wilson
01/25/2016
Located in Hiawassee
They are so dependable and have the best customer service I have ever experienced.
Service: Heating and Air service