Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At McKinney Heating & Air we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
65 Reviews

Tracy Brooks
09/16/2022
Located in GA
I don't usually write reviews but I hope that everyone starts calling these folks!! I had major issues with my AC/Heat (not working). I spoke with Jessica first and she got the wheels rolling. I met Steve and he did some work, and then he and Dave returned to finish as it was a huge undertaking. I spoke often with Jessica and Kylie, and they were always professional and kind. Dave returned one more time to complete the final steps and my heat works!! The first time it has been correct in more than 5 years. I am so thankful to these people!! And, they reminded me that one of the bigger issues was still under warranty!! BTW ~ Steve and Dave are professional and honest. I am so tickled!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
David McKay
08/12/2022
I strongly recommend McKinney Heating and Air. Two of their service personnel, Evans and Ben, just installed a new system for us and we were very impressed with their work. Also, was very pleased with Gary and the entire quote process.
Janine Waisley
08/09/2022
6 🌟 Responsive. Communication is excellent. Caring service people! Roger was excellent in covering the details. Reliable! Will continue with them for my service needs!
Timothy Moore
08/08/2022
Great job very friendly, fast, and efficient
Julie Salerno
07/05/2022
Brad Sherman
07/04/2022
The best in the business. Always answers the phone. Has a tech out to help immediately. Very knowledgeable, friendly, reliable, and reasonably priced. Call Gary at McKinney heating and air conditioning.
Brad Metzger
06/24/2022
Many local recommendations for this company. We agree!. Requested quote on new system, Rep was professional and even took time time to examine present dead unit and get it running again.
Jenny Sherman
06/14/2022
Randy M
05/17/2022
I highly recommend McKinney Heating and Air. I have not found another company to be as honest as they are. I am always impressed. I had another company come out and they told me my unit had to be replaced. That was 4 years ago and McKinney keeps telling me that it is going strong. They are on time, professional, and reasonable in price. You can't ask for anything more. I highly recommend them.
High Noon Guns High Noon Guns
05/16/2022
Tracey Lindler
05/11/2022
I highly recommend McKinney Heating & Air. David came by to fix my leaking A/C unit and had it running like new in no time. He took the time to clean the coils (which was not done by the previous company I hired.) He was thorough, efficient and polite. It’s nice to be able to have a reliable and trustworthy company in town!
Vickie Kimball
01/21/2022
We have used them several times.We have always had quick response, good service,highly recommended.
Jeannie Miller
11/24/2021
Andrea Fair
08/03/2021
My Dad who is 77yrsold, AC has been off and they came over quick and the gentleman checked inside and out and found the problem and got the AC working again. Best money spent for a repair and quick service and friendly folks.
Diane Tipton
07/31/2021
Kathy Perkins
07/24/2021
Located in Young Harris
Same day service, showed up exactly when we were told, reasonable price and problem solved. Will definitely be using them for all future needs! Thank you!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Paul Smith
07/01/2021
Rebecca Van Wagner
06/23/2021
Located in Blairsville
We were thrilled with McKinneys product, recommendations, and service. The people that worked at our house never stopped all day long for two days, but for a brief lunch. We wish all service companies we work with were as excellent as McKinney.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Barbara Cône
01/18/2021
I recomend these people they came when called and are reliable in what they have to say. I don't have to call them but once a year they come out to check out they system but if I have a proble, they come to check it out.
Bryan McMillan
01/02/2021
Service for my systems was outstanding!
Steve Insel
12/26/2020
Hannah Stone-Johnson
12/22/2020
Jim Russell
12/19/2020
Great service, priced fairly. Quick response. In fairness, I had called the original installer, who did not bother to respond. I now know better! McKinney is on my go to list !
S Harrelson
11/08/2020
It was a Sunday and the Technician came right out to get our Heat going again! A+ Service!!!
Dan Bright
10/07/2020
Located in Blairsville
They have installed a few systems for me, from a small Mitsubishi system, to major heating and A/C units to major air cleaning systems. In every instance the price was right, they were here exactly when the were scheduled and the work was superb.
Expertise
Cleanliness
See All Reviews