Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At McKinney Heating & Air we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
48 Reviews

Barbara Cône
01/18/2021
I recomend these people they came when called and are reliable in what they have to say. I don't have to call them but once a year they come out to check out they system but if I have a proble, they come to check it out.
Bryan McMillan
01/02/2021
Service for my systems was outstanding!
Steve Insel
12/26/2020
Hannah Stone-Johnson
12/22/2020
Jim Russell
12/19/2020
Great service, priced fairly.
S Harrelson
11/08/2020
It was a Sunday and the Technician came right out to get our Heat going again! A+ Service!!!
Dan Bright
10/07/2020
Located in Blairsville
They have installed a few systems for me, from a small Mitsubishi system, to major heating and A/C units to major air cleaning systems. In every instance the price was right, they were here exactly when the were scheduled and the work was superb.
Expertise
Cleanliness
Kim Clark
10/02/2020
Excellent service, he knew right away what was wrong with unit. Professional, prompt service. Gave information on heat pump and discussed importance of changing filters. Even showed how to change these and took time to educate on proper use of unit. Will never use anyone else for service!
Bobby Flowers
09/11/2020
Great service all around. McKinney will be our go to for HVAC for sure!!!!
Bruce Barnett
09/10/2020
Located in Hayesville
Called for an emergency repair over the Labor Day holiday. Robert returned my call in less than 5 minutes and arrived after handling another call. He identified the problem quickly and was able to repair my AC in about 2 hours. Great job and very satisfied with his professionalism and overall service. I will use McKinney again when I need them. Highly recommend!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Bobby Flowers
09/01/2020
Located in Hiawassee
Great service. They get the job done and are very friendly. They will be our go to from now on!!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Deeann Buckner
08/12/2020
After having another company come by and check our AC, we called McKinney as our 2nd opinion and really glad we did. Gary from McKinney quoted us on 4 different units to replace our old AC and we researched all of them and compared to McKinney's quotes and found them very reasonably priced. Yesterday, 3 service techs removed the old units and installed the new one we chose - very polite, professional and quick. We would definitely use them again and recommend them.
Angela Peters
08/12/2020
Gary Dennis
07/30/2020
Michelle Perez
05/24/2020
Excellent communication, response & repair! We will definitely use this company again & highly recommend them. Ryan, Travis & Robert are very professional & friendly.
Sandy Barber
03/17/2020
Fantastic!
Pat M
03/02/2020
Great service and friendly staff
Pam Henderson
01/30/2020
Located in Hiawassee
I never do reviews, however, I have to give a shout out to this company. My system broke down, and even with having to order a part, they had my system up and running very quickly and were very reasonably priced. Every employee I spoke with was knowledgeable, professional, kind, and courteous. If I could give them 10 stars I would.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Stan Wood
01/21/2020
Connor Smith
01/16/2020
Great experience! Robert showed up on time, was very professional, and went out of his way to educate me on the unit, air quality, air purification, and more.
David Rittenhouse
12/06/2019
WE used this service to correct a problem on our Motorcoach that no one seemed able to address, Now we purchased a home in the area and found out they installed a MACK Daddy 3zone system in the home. They came out and demonstrated the ease of use and high end functionality of the system... For the record they also suggested where to buy the monster filters instead of from them to save us a few bucks.. I believe we are good hands now... and yes I already referred one of our friends to service there home... I would highly recommend this firm....
Wayne Sammons
10/25/2019
Nice people to work with. They completed the job on time and the price was fair.
Beth Waters
09/12/2019
Located in Hiawassee
Our cabin is only two years old and we found out during this heatwave that the heating and air system was improperly installed. McKinney professionals came out and diagnosed our problems, provided solutions, and repaired our system all within an expeditious timeframe. It took a team of associates to install the fix/repair. They each were professional, courteous, on time, and hard working. We cannot be more impressed with the overall service and care we received from McKinney Heating and Air. Our cabin also serves as a veteran retreat; thank you Mc Kinney for helping us support our troops. Together we are the difference!!
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Kolton Arrowood
08/08/2019
Kim Moore
07/22/2019
Excellent service
See All Reviews